What does earning a "heads-up" mean?

We give participants the opportunity to earn time towards a “heads-up” notification before the campaign goes live. The timing of each release is unknown, but if you complete any of the "earn-time actions" for the campaign, you’ll earn time toward a “heads-up!” This “heads-up” message indicates around what time the live release will occur. You could earn a “heads-up” notification up to 99 minutes before the live release.

It’s important to note that your friends you invite must fully sign up to participate. Simply sharing or emailing will not earn you any time towards a “heads-up.”

Feedback and Knowledge Base